Qigong Therapy Distance Learning Class Module 1

Dear all,

We will start our next Qigong Therapy Distance Learning Module 1 class on Saturday 15 February 2014 at 19:00 Malaysia time (12:00 CET,11:00 London; 22:00 Melbourne, Australia).

The dates for the 10 Saturday lessons are:
15 Feb; 22 Feb; I Mar; 8 Mar; 15 Mar; 22 Mar; 29 Mar; 5 Apr; 12 Apr; 19 Apr. Note that because of Summer Time adjustment, lesson in April will start from 13:00. We will provide a link for those who signed up to attend the class on line.

Each lesson is 90min and again we will send you the foundation files before the classes and the recorded files within 24 hours after each lesson.

The Fee remains the same at 500 euro.
Those who signed up will get the foundation files and materials next week.

We have received feedback that module 2 is too big a jump from module 1, to make life easier, we will adjust the contents of module 1 and put in some contents from module 2.

Again we apologise for the delay and also the yet to decide dates for module 3…
Those who are interested, please write to me directly.

Thank you.

Hylt
Ooi Kean Hin
National Industry Expert (Qigong Therapy)
Senior Qigong Therapist
Island Zhineng Qigong Centre

Advertisements