Monthly Archives: January 2016

Parkinson’s Disease

January 4 to 22, 2016 This guest is very special: she has Parkinson’s Disease and came all the way from Alabama with one wish, to get up from the wheelchair to walk by herself. We did our best and shared … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Getting well class Jan 2016

This class is very special… this is the first class that we do not have any participants from Penang (we only take in maximum 5 participants in a class), all of them came from far away.. 2 all the way … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Qigong Therapist Training Courses

Distance Q Course M1 Essentials:igong Therapy    Class will start on Saturday 19th March 2016 at 21:00 Malaysia time; 09:00 New York time and 14:00 CET. We have split M1 into 2 parts, this is part 1. This is our … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment