Monthly Archives: May 2018

Module 2: 2018

Only for those who have attended M1. Fee: 500eur Revision fee: 20% of full fee. Date: July 7 to August 25 Time: Malaysia 21:00; CET: 15:00; USA EST: 09:00 Venue: Zoom Advertisements

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment