Module 2: 2018

Only for those who have attended M1.

Fee: 500eur

Revision fee: 20% of full fee.

Date: July 7 to August 25

Time: Malaysia 21:00; CET: 15:00; USA EST: 09:00

Venue: Zoom

Advertisements

About Kean Hin

A qigong instructor and therapist based in Penang, Malaysia. The author of the book ZHINENG QIGONG - the science, theory and practice.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s